Girls, would you date me?

Im 23, 5'11" Tan caucasian of german/swiss descent

Pros:
Im a mechanic (never have to pay for automotive work again)
Do custom work on classic cars
I skateboard
I play guitar/bass
I film/edit/photography
I am pretty fit, you can tell I enjoy my food.
I love animals and ow 2 chihuahuas and a cat that are all well behaved.
I have very strong opinions, but ill never hate you for judge you for your opinions, because you probably hate my opinions just as much! lol.
I love being outdoors and hiking/camping/outdoorsy type stuff
I dont smoke tobacco
I plan on owning my own buisness one day
My goal is to own land 20+ acres
Im VERY honest.
Im loyal
Im above average looking (I would never admit this an any situation but anonymous)

Cons:
Im hard headed (You ain't going to change my mind much)
I can get clingy
I have very little friends (but the ones I do have are the best you could ever ask for)
Im very picky with everything (Food, friends, entertainment.. Basically I know what I like, and thats that... But im not afraid to try new things and give things another shot)
I smoke weed (this can be a pro to some people, but I've asked the question on here and it seems most girls dont like it)
I have a hard time keeping my room clean
I dont drink often, but whe I do, I drink a lot
I dont follow politics in the slightest..
I have a little gynecomastia
I have a very high sex drive (can be seen as a pro)
I can be boring
Nothing really offends me, so at times i can be pretty offencive
I admit im as racist as every other person in this world
I have a hard time thinking of Cons for myself because I dont think I have many (which is a con because I dont work on my flaws much)

• Id date you
    47% (23)
  • Too much work for me
    20% (10)
  • It could work with a little bit of work
    33% (16)
And you are? I'm a GirlGuys can not vote on this poll

1|0

Most Helpful Girl