Why do I keep finding awful guys?

So I meet guys in real life. A lot just want sex , some try pretend they want more but show their true colours in the end. Others make it obvious what they want which is fine but I let them know they got wrong girl an to look elsewhere. Good guys are taken, gay or married I feel.

Online dating is a serious mind field. Some guys act into you an suggest meeting then randomly cut contact instead of saying someone else caught their eye they bail an disappear. Others are far too old but try anyway an even beg for a chance or even a date.

Some ask for sex an even offer to pay for it. Totally cringe an so disgusting. I am no prostitute! 😡 I decline or block. I am polite but only so much before I snap an think what the the hell right!

Others talk then exchange numbers discuss meeting then suddenly start ignoring instead of being honest with me. most men these days are cowards like just say if your done easy. When a guy says they are done I can accept it cus then I know I deserve better an I am done too then.

This world is full of disrespectful people who really don't have a heart. I would never treat someone like that. If I am not interested I make it clear. No need to be so ignorant towards others.

Guy recebtly we chatted everyday I was starting to like him we got talking then on whatsapp an he planned to come visit me. We had banter an a real laugh. He didn't seem to convinced he was good looking though ! An kept saying I am hot an would say are you talking to other guys in a game of truth an dare an I said no.

Everyday an most of the past week or so we been talking I was excited an happy for first time in ages. He would send pics of his house an what he is doing at work. Even at work messaging at lunch etc. An then in evening through to his bed hour. Always said goodnight without fail.

Yesterday we spoke an he was bit off saying I am talking crap as I was drow

0|1
0|8

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 7