Guys, do all Asian and White men not find black people attractive?

So i have been told by a lot of people that Asian and White men don't find black people attractive. is that true? i am hoping that it's not true. Some people don't like black people because a lot of black people aren't well educated and are doing illegal or very stupid things. i am a straight A student and don't mess around with illegal things. i am half white and half black. do you think any Asian or White men would date someone like me?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Is it true that ALL Asian and white men don't find black people attractive? No. Is it true that a lot of them don't? Probably. However, I also know that a lot of Asian and white girls don't find Asian guys attractive, and other things like that.