I think I'm forever jaded and will always hate women?

They don't have ability to think logically and emotionally driven individuals I jist can't stand. Every women I've been with is maniuplative. They will always have 5 other guys waiting for them as soon as they break up. I just can't stand them at this point. I'm a really good looking guy and work out a lot and I've been using women for the past 2 years.. I don't think I'm a bad person for doing so. Women do the same fcking thing but for a different motive. An emotional motive that fills a void. For me it's just sex. I don't know any other men feel this way?

0|0
3|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Yes we are very emotional beings. So to be driven by emotion is far different than being driven by carnal desires. Anyone can fuck.. that doesn't make a person special. What makes them special is the thoughts and desires that are out into the act.
    Who burned you so bad?

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• hmmhmmhmm, alright, well, things are always far more complicated than they seem on the surface. I can understand why you would feel that way, dating is shit for men, especially for the guy who hasn't got his shit together (which is probably 90% of men), but I think we need to be honest with ourselves about the real reasons, if we want to move forward. You say every woman you've been with has been manipulative? So you've been hurt... is what I would read into that. By whom, what were the circumstances? If you've been hurt before, presumably, you would fear being hurt again, correct? Logical, right? How were the relationships early on in life, particularly with your mother?