Girls, I need urgent help from you girls, I think im dating a psycho?

I've been talking online to this girl for several months almost daily. After one week of us not talking, i texted her back and we started talking again. But all her speak now is about her ex who wanted to marry her but cheated on her in the last days before the wedding. She also mention other men who wanted to marry her and that they said to her she is the most beautiful women in all the10s of women they knew before.

Basically most of her talk is about her ex and how he hurt her by cheating bla bla and she might still be in love with him

My question, what is the heck is wrong with her?

1|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Can't u not see she is really hurt
    And cz she feels she can talk to u as u understand her she confides in to u.
    Jus be her support.
    Get her through this.
    If things are to work out for u'll it will elsewise u will have a special place in her life

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 11

• I don't think she is in love with her ex. Some girls just like to talk. Those were important situations for her and she's just sharing it with you, possibly wanting your feedback/opinion on them. If you don't feel comfortable talking about those topics just tell her that you don't feel comfortable. She may be scared you'd just do the same as them and may be testing your opinion on what they've done..

0|1
    0|0
  • she's trying to make you jealous

2|1
    0|0
  • The trigger was when you two stopped talking for a week. What happened? Anyway, the traumatic memories of her ex cheating on her came running back. She probably thought you dumped her or found another chick. i know it's frustrating but i believe she's giving you subtle hints about he anguish and hurt. She brings up the ex to remind you that she has been hurt before and doesn't want that to happen again. Mentioning the guys who flirt with her is her way of reminding you that she is beautiful and other guys can vouch for her.