Does anybody else find it hard to believe how little couples trust eachother?

I find it quite amazing how little couples trust eachother, between taking and looking at each others phones, checking emails and not letting their partners be friends with the opposite sex... I have friends in relationships and they don't trust eachother at all... it's like their obsessed with the idea of their bf/gf cheating on them... obviously nobody wants to be cheated on but people these days have serious trust issues... anybody else agree, or disagree?:)

1|0
3|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Yes, I have very little experience in dating and it makes me scared to get seriously involved with someone. If I didn't trust someone , I'd leave. If my brother doesn't text his girlfriend back immediately after , she always calls me to ask where he is. I've seen it before where girls get mad if their boyfriend is even near another girl.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• Yes, this is why I never ever want to get married. I have been treated to badly. Treated like I am the scum of the earth by girls when I am not. My thoughts on getting married may change one day though. :(

0|0
    0|0
  • I agree, that's why I don't get in relationships right now cause of my trust issues. I don't want a relationship where there's no trust, so until I fix my issues and I find a girl I know I can trust with my eyes closed, I'm staying single.

0|0
    0|0
  • I disagree.. I tink there has to be certain boundaries to protect your relationship...

What if the guy your are friends with tries to ruin your relationship?

What If your girlfriend is cheating on you and making a fool out of you?

If you have a problem with what your partner doesn't like them you are not ready for a relationship...

0|0
    0|0
  • I know, right?

0|0
    0|0
  • It depends on how they treat their friends from the opposite sex 😕

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2