Would you date a guy like me?

1. I am 5 feet 7 inches in height
2. I have average to above average in looks. Depends on the day.
3. I am 20 years old, about 21
4. I don't really like to party, but I don't mind kicking back and having a few drinks with a few close friends
5. I am a workaholic. I work anywhere from 45-60 something hours a week. I am an Advanced EMT about to go to paramedic school.
6. I have my own health insurance benefits
7. I lost my virginity to a 16 year old at age 20 (we were both virgins) and have only had sex with one girl
8. I like younger girls (obviously by the username). Like girls anywhere from ages 16-19. But I find it best to stick with girls 17 or older.
9. I still live at home but will be looking at renting an apartment.
10. I tend to treat a girl right if she falls for me. I have been told by a girl that I treated her better than no other.

I have never had an actual girlfriend before so wanted opinions.

• Yes
    20% (5)8% (2)14% (7)Vote
  • No
    52% (13)8% (2)30% (15)Vote
  • I am a straight guy here to see poll results
    4% (1)68% (17)36% (18)Vote
  • Just here to see results
    24% (6)16% (4)20% (10)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
7|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Sure, I don't see why not. You didn't really put your negative personality traits there though, so it might be a bit biased.

1|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• You may be attracted to young girls, and that is what it is, as long as it's legal and consentual and you're not taking advantage of them.

But I think e. g. your username is a problem. It's a sensitive subject, and choosing that username sort of makes it seem like you don't understand that.

0|0
    2|1

What Girls Said 6