Would guys date a girl who has never been on a date?

I try to stay positive even though I've never been on a date, kissed anyone or anything. And only +50 years old men have complimented me or shown interest. I still hope I'll find someone someday and I'm building confidence so I could ask someone out someday ( since I don't think only guys do the asking out).
But I've been wondering, since I have zero experience when it comes to dating, would guys think of me as a burden or nuisance? Am I doomed or could someone really understand my situation and be patient with me?

0|0
6|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Just be sweet caring and be open to the occasional hug or kiss or both and just give him your full attention. And know that if someone wants to be with you and is giving up lots of time to be with you that should be more than enough to tell you what he thinks of you. If your boyfriend can openly tell you that our beautiful that should be enough to tell you that your not a nuisance or burden.

0|0
    0|0
    • Thanks for the MHG This is exactly how i am with my relationships best of luck to you

• Thank you :)

What Guys Said 12

• what does that have to do with ANYTHING... :P LOL

1|0
    0|0
  • No they won't mind.

0|0
    0|0
  • Not at all, regardless of how many dates you've been on, or what your experience is, if I get on with you, and am attracted to you, then all that stuff is not gonna be an issue whatsoever..

0|0
    0|0
  • Just dont tell the guys you have zero expierence, that will only attract those w eirdos who have fetishes for newbies lol. Its ok, most guys will be happy with just being in a relationship with you, they won't care that you have no experience. So just dont tell him and its awesome that your taking it up to yourself to go after guys you want.

0|0
    0|0
  • A lack of dating experience doesn't bother me. Her interest and desire in me is what I care about.

0|0
    0|0