I have a crush on someone that doesn't even know I exist I need help ASAP?

So i have a crush on this guy , it's much more than a crush i feel like we belong together, the way this crush started is kind of funny , 2 years ago when i was a freshman (im gonna be a senior now) and he was a junior , he used to look at me a lot , like whenever he would see me he would just stare and that made so hard for me to let go of my crush for him , so a year passed and nothing changed. This year he was in college so I don't get to see him which made it super easy to forget all about him and focus on more important things in my love , exept that this summer he went to the same hotel as me , an i was chocked , we weren't friends And we've never ever talked but as soon as i've seen him those love feeling came rushing back and i honestly don't know what to do , i feel like there is something pulling me towards him and I can't controle it , im completely lost here , help me out guys please?

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Guy

• just because someone looks at you does not mean you belong together

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Talk to him! Find some excuse and talk to him!

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 0

The only opinion from guys was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Girls Said 2

• Without talking to him, you can never get his attention. So just find a way to talk to him. If not at least try to look at him with eyes on him and a smile acceptingly. Guys (or at least most guys) don't understand shy smiles, they take it mostly in a way that means that the girl hates him or finds something funny in him. Just a "hi" can work wonders. Make that a simple routine.