How do I get over the fact there is a lot of stuff ima miss out on and a lot of things I won't ever have in life?

im 19 and im poor af lol. I've been to jail already and facing 5 years. Im currently loocking for a job and getting my college paid for in hopes of maybe getting my case thrown out bc of my life change but as it looks i might go t o jail cause i can't even get a job and i need a job so i can get a car to go to school lol. Im not good with women and i dont like to chase girls cause i know im poor and broke and what real women wants that. I know i prob won't get another girlfriend until i am successful and i f i never am then i prob won't ever have one. im just trying to accept this sucky ass life god gave me and make the best out of it i dont like thiknkin about girls when i know im not attractive to them and i hate thinking about being broke and im trying as hard as i can with what i have to get a job. im basically by myself my family doesn't help i have a couple friends but they can't help me fr or be there like family would i have no support team just me waking up chasing a dream t obe successful and have a spouse and kids someone just tell me how to get over my dreams and my sucky life so maybe even though i have nothing i can maybe be happy

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 1

• My friend, number one, stop complaining. :)

Number two, start saving money, and focus on school. I have a feeling you could find a solution in which you did not own a car yet could work a job and get to school and back. Save the money a car (and gas, and insurance, and repairs, and parking, and maintenance) would cost and put it in the bank. Presto! You ain't poor no more. :)

Do what you need to do to be successful in school (most students do not)--seek help when you need it, become known in class for asking questions and contributing, do your best academically.