Should I date to just get experience and have a little fun?

I've always wanted to date to be in a relationship. After dating someone for two months there is no one that stands out as girlfriend material. Not that they aren't good enough it just seems like so many girls who are similar. Should I start dating just to get experience and have fun even if that's not really who I am? I've always had girls that stand out and seem special, now there is no one like that. Should I just not date? by the way I have very little dating experience this relationship I got out of was my first.

0|0
10|10

Most Helpful Girl

• No! I would say just wait untill you find the right girl for you!;-)

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Date and enjoy the moment you will know when you find the chosen one

0|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 9

• Sounds like you are like me a bit. Personally I would invest time in to developing myself and education/career and be open to finding a SO; but dating just to date is exhausting especially if your "Just not that into her".

Plus bonus when you do find someone awesome you will be a catch and have more to offer your dream girl:)

0|2
    0|0
  • You have to date a lot of people before finding a keeper.

0|0
    0|0
    • That's why I'm a Pua/player supporter. I'm going to groom my son to be a master heart breaker:)

• If that is your intention you should make it clear to her so as not to lead her on

1|0
    0|0
  • I think you should date 'cause that's the best way to find a woman who does seem special. Dating is that process by which you get to know someone and figure out if you want it to be even more than that.

0|0
    0|0
  • don't let time pass you by

0|0
    0|0
  • i would wait until you meet the right guy...

0|0
    0|0