Should I give up already before it starts?

I want anyone who share their opinion to be brutally honest and try to picture this. I'm going to be very detailed about this (and no it's not weird). So, there is this girl I like she is a light-skinned girl, about 5'9' (just like my best friend), she's super skinny but not close to anorexic, she's a cheerleader if I'm sure, she has a lot of friends (most of her friends are my close friends that I hang out if I had no one else to hang out with), she has a dark brown almost black hair, it's short cut, and I assume she's introverted/extroverted. (Rebecca)

I'm a medium weight guy that looks fat from the side, dark skinned, 5'7", I never played a sport because I'm not good at all (and no clubs because you have to be a certain way to join in), I have a few amounts of friends, too much hair on my head (times it's picked out and sometimes not), I be picked on by a large amount of people, always be doubted by everyone with given a chance, very prone to get rejected by any girl, my best friend's wingman, and I'm very introverted.

And my best friend is super skinny like the girl, 5'9", dark skinned, he looks very similar to me, he's plays basketball and do track, he's very speedy, he has muscles (but not buff), he's trying to get with the girl and I am his wingman, he has a few amount of friends (because his friends are mainly popular), and he's introverted/extroverted. (Manny)

Who is going to have a better chance? I'm going to add a poll, but I want an opinion as well. And I'm going to leave names as well, but not full. Just nicknames.

• Me
    16% (4)18% (4)17% (8)Vote
  • Manny
    84% (21)82% (18)83% (39)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
The catch about my best friend he doesn't even talk to her. I only talked to her a little bit. So think wisely on the decision.
Should I give up or what?

0|0
12|7

Most Helpful Girl