Do you have a problem with rejection?

I used to be a sales rep, then a banker, and now I own my own business, and I have noticed that many men and women have problems dealing with rejection when dating, or in general. I deal with rejection on a daily basis and have gotten used to it. It has realy helped my dating life. I can actually date women out of my league now.

I wanted to know if both women and men have a problem with rejection?

• Yes, I can deal with rejection
    61% (17)54% (22)57% (39)Vote
  • No, I can't handle it. It is too much for me.
    39% (11)46% (19)43% (30)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|18

Most Helpful Girl

• I definitely do. I can handle it but it's not fun and I don't put myself out in positions where I can get rejected. But when it happens, I can deal without getting bitter or anything

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I used to be an health/life insurance agent, so I 100% see where you're coming from. My years in that business did change me as a person for the better in all ways, including dating. Cheers! 8-)

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 8

• "Do you have a problem with rejection"

-yes I don't have a problem
    -no I do have a problem

What the fuck -_____-
    I voted wrong, I do not have a problem with rejection

0|0
    0|0
  • Like others I voted wrong I do not have a problem with rejection. I do have soroblem with being jerked around or handled. A simple " no or not Interested" would suffice. And let's not drag it out. Let me know as soon as I ask. thank you :)

0|0
    0|0
  • In terms of dating, I think I'd be fine with rejection as long as it was early and the guy hadn't strung me along.

0|0
    0|0
  • No one likes being rejected but it's a normal part of life. When I'm rejected I understand and move on. No point in causing drama over it.

0|0
    0|0
  • Rejection can hurt sometimes...

0|0
    0|0
  • I guess I can handle it, but as a girl who is somewhat pretty I don't get rejected often at all