Why do ugly old men think they have a chance?

I am 18 and I am constantly getting asked out and hooted by men in their 40s, 50s and 60s. I am young enough to be their grand daughter/daughter! It is really sick. I want somebody my age. I dress modestly and my makeup is natural. My image is perceived by other people as classy and elegant. How can I get these old creeps to stop perving on me? They even perve on me in the library when I am studying! Why?

And don't give me that "old men think younger women are more attractive and fertile". Think about it, Cinderella, with receding hairline, pot bellies and the face of a monitor lizard, do you think women my age would want them? They want their money and watch like vultures till dirty old men like Hugh Hefner drops dead. Then they feast on his money.

Updates:
And the "age is just a number" crap they hawk. If age is just a number, why do you constantly seek women young enough to be your granddaughter? Hypocrite. I don't care that you are 15 years old at heart, grow the fuck up! It disgusts me that all you care about is looks and people so many generations younger than you have different interests completely! All you care about is looks and we have EVERY right to judge your looks right back!

0|0
2|10

Most Helpful Girl

• Yeah obsession with youth from pervy old men is gross to me as well. You said the hoot/call you out? Yeah, that's not cool to me. It's different if you know the guy one on one or something, but that's still a huge age difference. I don't understand how someone that is in their 60s thinks they have things in common with an 18 year old.

0|0
    0|0
    • I KNOW. they only care about looks and want a young, hot wife when they are ugly as fuck with a pot belly, face of a monitor lizard and receding hairline. They take advantage of troubled young women. They love to molest schoolgirls in public transport knowing they are too timid to call out on them or they take photos of them for their sick pleasure