Nashville vs. Los Angeles. Which is the best place for single guy?

Which of the 2 big cities should I move to, Nashville or Los Angeles? How would you compare the dating scene of both?

I'm a single, caucasian male, about 5'9, in great shape and I'm going to be 30 come February. I currently live in a very isolated town in the mid-south with very few single women between the ages of 18-35. So far I've only a handful of dates and no real relationships, that has to change really soon.

I do live about 3 hours away from Nashville, so I've been there a few times BUT ONLY with family members. So my experience is only limited to the Hospital (where my late grandmother spent her last 2 months of life) and the nearby Cracker Barrell (I'll admit, some of the nurses at the hospital and waitresses at the cracker barrell were pretty sweet.)

On the other hand, I have a friend I graduated HS with who lives in Santa Monica, CA and swears that it would be perfect for me.

So, in regards to the overall dating/singles scene which would be better?

I'm not so worried about employment becuase I make six figures a year with my ebooks, so I don't need a job. I'm more concerned with finding love and improving my quality of life.

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Both of those cities are known for having plenty of good-looking women. I think you'd be better off staying close to home if you're looking for a long-term relationship, because people into that would also like meeting your family etc. Plus LA is super expensive and Nashville is reasonable.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• I'm a call girl so I'll say LA baby!!!

0|0
    0|0
  • Los Angeles, no doubt.

0|0
    0|0
  • you can contact me i guess, but i am not in america. we can talk moree if you want, i am 28, single.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 2