What's your favorite date destination?

Where would you prefer to be taken out on a date?
What are your favorite date ideas?

0|0
11|4

Most Helpful Girl

• There's this spot in town where they play live jazz and the lighting transitions from blue ocean floor to a warm orange glow. They also have the best specialty drinks. I also really love art museums or a Ted Talks presentation and dinner for a date. Comedy shows are fun too. I'm a sucker for the adventurous ish like paint balling, rock climbing, skiing, sledding, horseback riding, Skyzone, amusement parks, or a batting range.

0|2
    0|0
    • Wow that sounds like a lot of fun especially that jazz spot.

• Show All
    • I'll PM you

• these are trade secrets! :P lol

Most Helpful Guy

• My favorite date ideas would include food. Preferably delicious food. My brother went out for sushi once.

I'm actually horrible with dates though because some things that people like doing don't really interest me, I have no experience with, or I just don't think of doing, I guess. But I like food. People would get bored of me though. I really need to look into laser tag and other fancy options where you can actually have fun rather than just look at paintings or whatever

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 10

• this is going to sound sooooooo plain but...

I love going to the movies, or to see a play or something of that nature. I especially love it when it is followed by food or coffee and a long walk in a scenic area, which for me in DC would be the Georgetown waterfront or something of that sort :)

0|1
    0|0
    • Yeah it would be better if it was followed by something that allowed the people to chat a bit. The only downside of a movie date is the lack of interaction I think.

• yeah, but it works for me because talking is really hard for me lol. i'm not good at opening up in romantic situations :P i prefer the quiet tension and cuddle potential hahaha