How to stop liking someone?

I like this guy.. a lot. We have a bunch in common, he's super nice, sweet, handsome, non-judgemental, open-minded. He is seriously the whole package. It isn't just looks, its his personality and mannerisms. To be honest, I've never met any guy like him before. I'm not good at conversations but with him, it's different. We hung out more than once which it's always great. He usually always would text me first but hasn't ever since he went on vacation to Italy which he's there for a month with family.

He hasn't talked to me ever since 2 weeks ago, when he wished me a happy birthday etc. He said he will text and message me but hasn't. I can't stop thinking about him. I miss him a lot. Even if he doesn't like me in that way, my feelings won't change. I can't get him out of my head. I don't want to like him. I keep trying to tell myself and be logical, saying he is just some guy but my mind and heart trick me saying, "He isn't just some guy. He's perfect. "

0|0
2|6

Most Helpful Guy

• Come on, I think you can be a little bit patient. I know he hasn't texted or messaged you but then you shouldn't outright assume anything like this. Have you thought about the possibility that he may also like you but isn't 100% sure about his feelings so maybe he is working on it at the moment or maybe he is occupied and is busy with something important? have you thought about this? I know it's strange that he hasn't messaged you but then what I am saying is also possible right?

Okay I understand he hasn't messaged you but then have you tried messaging him? if not just give it a try? I think you shouldn't lose hope so fast. He is a very nice guy after all, isn't it?

0|0
    0|0