HELP! Do guys care about weight?

Hi! Pls helppp
I'm a 19 year old girl, meeting the guy of my dreams that I have been talking to for almost 4 months on Facebook (mutual friend) Problem is, he is the muscular type whereas I love fitness too but I'm fat...

We have webcammed but he's only seen my face :/
Ps I am 166 cm and 61kgs.. I am motivated to lose weight though! :D

Apparently guys are all physical creatures and they care a lot about weight :(

helpppppp! Thoughts please? Should I be worried?

0|0
11|31

Most Helpful Guy

• What the girl said here in the opinions in not entirely correct. She generalises men and that is very annoying. Everyone is a physical creature not just men, women are to. At the very start of seeing a person looks is all anyone has to go on until you get to know the persons character. There are some women that care about looks more than some men do and some men that care about looks more than some women. You can't say one entire gender is one way or the other. Anyway 166 cm and 61 kg is not fat. So I would not worry about it too much.

0|0
    0|0
    • Personally I think you sound a healthy weight not too skinny but not too big either.

• You sound very idea to me in the weight range for your height.

Most Helpful Girl