Guys, So hard to figure out the signs if he still likes me help?

What are the signs that you are into a girl, or still into one after a few months of talking. I have been talking to a guy for a few months. Iv been with him in person but he lives in another state so anything would be hard. I really like him and it started out him liking me too and initiating everything treating me like his girlfriend. We talk everyday through texts and im not sure whats going on there. My freind told me he has a f-buddy which i dont like but yes we aren't together and we are far apart right now. I just want to know the signs if he's still into me or not. We get sexual at times through texts and he always answers unless he's busy or probably with this girl. I know that he's not ready for relationship as he had been cheated on in the past and really doesn't trust people often. He wants that f-buddy type relationship but with me he treated me differently and says i am wifey material and my freind says this girl is nice and funny. She comes over quite a lot. Not sure if its to hang then sex or what but she's not wifey material lol. I jsut want to know what are signs a guys into you more than a f-buddy or wants to pursue something more and maybe just standofish or scared?

0|0

What Guys Said 1

• " I have been talking to a guy for a few months. Iv been with him in person but he lives in another state so anything would be hard. "

^Do u communicate wid each other online then?

" I really like him and it started out him liking me too and initiating everything treating me like his girlfriend. "

^but u r not official yet i guess.. right?

"My freind told me he has a f-buddy which i dont like but yes we aren't together and we are far apart right now."

^well... so if u r not official he believes he can have f-buddies... but it's not good... since it mrans he's not fully dedicated to u then...