Can a bad kisser be a deal breaker for you?

You really like the person but kissing them is bad they just suck at it. Would that be a deal breaker for you?

0|0
20|11

Most Helpful Girl

• No way.

That's no big deal.

✌❤

0|2
    0|0
    • Have MH peace love girl!

Peace love to you! <3

• Aha, thank you!✌😎

What Girls Said 19

• Practice makes perfect.

1|4
    0|0
  • Depends. I don't know how to kiss all that well cause I'm new to the scene. I'm not a bad kisser. I'm better than many, but I could use a little more practice. If they suck at it, I dunno if I could deal because I'm still learning and how can I teach them when I don't know exactly what I'm doing either? Also, my last boyfriend was a terrible kisser and he was the second person I kissed. I only kissed one guy before him and I'd only kissed that guy once so I got no practice on him and he was also my first kiss. My ex boyfriend was so bad and I started to hate kissing him. Gives me the shivers every time I think about it. Glad we broke up.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yes... it kills the mood

1|1
    0|0
  • I've always viewed a 'bad kisser' as more of a sign of bad chemistry between us. So not entirely his fault but just for whatever reason we aren't jiving.

For me when I'm really into a guy the first kiss is kind of how I judge our sexual compatibility. Whatever feelings I get from the kiss decide the path. If I don't get any feelings or it feels weird it's off.

0|0
    0|0
  • That's not a deal breaker. I was addicted to kissing once. And I didn't have the same kissing power with one guy as I had with the last. And I was scared! But talents are given at random.

Now, I wouldn't even worry about it unless it was a very very bad kiss.

0|0
    0|0
  • no not really...

0|0
    0|0
  • Oh god yes. I have nexted guys for less.

1|0
    0|0
  • Just don't drip buckets of saliva into a girls mouth or use your tongue to try to reach her tonsils.

0|0
    0|0