What kind of man likes the average black female?

Hey, so i am a frist year college student and i heard it would be the best years of my life because i will find out who i am, meet a lot of new people, and find my partner for life. BUT...
So far it has not been what i pictured. i have not found out who am i or met my future partner. I have this ideal thing where he would see me and walk up to me and start talking to me and find me so attractive and be my best friend.
So to get to my question what kind of guy like the average black female? I like all kind of guys from balck, white, mexican, puerto rican etc. skin color is not an issue to me. I know guys like "bad girls" im not that kind of girl. I just hate how its wrong for me to date out my race. my mother thinks i just like black men, many people have told me that i will end up with a white man because i can't deal with the " stereotyplical black male" ( drug dealer, gang banger etc.)
What kind of man would go for someone like me? I have my life together, im in college, whats not to like?
I fear that , my career will prevent me from having my future partner.

* DONT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT ONLY BLACK MEN WILL LIKE THE AVERAGE BLACK WOMEN, BECASUE ITS NOT TRUE. LETS BE POLITE AND PLEASE NO RUDE COMMENTS
THANKS

0|0
1|15

Most Helpful Guy

• U just need a average man. U should really notworry yet about finding the right man u are still young and it going to take a while to fine your niche and see what kind of women u want to be. Us guys are stupid around woman and think all woman like bad boys or a tough guy. I am white and stereotypically we are the one that don't gsngbang or sell drugs in the public eye but I have some black guys who are guys. U just have to be patient and he will be there when u least expect it. U have right mind set just be patient. The guy that likes a average black girl is a average guy with qualities u like.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14