*Rejection without reason?* Girl says we should stop talking for no reason. Confused and hurt, just need advice/opinions preferably from the females?

So I met this girl about 3 months ago, we met on Tinder (maybe not the best choice but w/e) and hit it off great, better than any girl I have been with in the past. She is exactly what I am looking for in a girl/partner. We talked for about a solid month, maybe a couple weeks longer. One night she invited me over when her parents were away and wanted to have sex but I was too nervous and couldn't satisfy her like she wanted. (This has never happened to me, I usually blow the girls mind the first time). The next day we had plans that night and we had a great time (so i thought). The next weekend rolls around and I work all weekend (im a nurse) and she goes to hang out with her best friend in a college town about 2 hours away from where both of us live. doesn't text me all weekend and then becomes distant the next week, so stupidly I start asking questions and asking her if things are still mutual between us. She then tells me she thought she wanted a relationship with me but realized she just wants to have fun being single. Couple weeks go by we still talk every now and then but no where near like we did before. I keep asking her on dates and she says yes initially but then comes up with some reason not to go. The next week she asks if we are still going to the college football game I got us tickets for shortly after we met. I tell her it depends on if she is 100% going and she says she is 100% going. The next day she asks if I have plans to stay with a friend near where the game is, I tell her I dont and I planned on this being a date that we go on and I was going to drive her there and drive her back to my place. She agrees to it over the phone but hesistantly. I text her the next day asking if she wants to grab dinner, she says she is in the city and just got off of a date and heading to the hotel. I was so frustrat