Guys, am I dateable or not?

If I'm interested in sport, video games, sci fi, and science, etc. I also enjoy good beer, and whiskies, and most alcohol to be honest, with the exception of gin. I cook and bake a lot too.
I probably have a slightly above average face and body, but nothing too special. I'm naturally pretty skinny though.
I'm a science student, and work in healthcare. I'm very indecisive, and find it hard to tell people if I want something.

So would I be dateable? I want honest answers, but preferably no unduly cruel comments.

0|0
2|21

Most Helpful Guy

• How do I say this without sounding like an old creeper hitting on a younger girl? lol

If this were an online dating site, and that was your profile I would be interested in meeting you. I don't know how compatible we would be. Some things sound spot on, and others don't. I don't drink, and I am not into sports, so if those were traits that are huge in your life It could be an compatibility issue. If however those aren't huge parts of your life then it would be fine. I don't have anything against sports of alcohol. I just don't want her life to revolve around them like it does for a lot of people.

I love science. I would love to go back to school and pursue that. I also enjoy video games and sci fi. I love cooking and baking so that is something we would have in common. You sound a lot more interesting to me than a lot of girls I know. Based on what you wrote I would go on a date with you, and see if there was any chemistry there.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Sounds like a good dateable and relateable guy

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 20

• In all honesty ( age difference aside ) everything sound ok except the alcohol and video gaming. Lol

0|0
    0|0
    • Haha fair enough! Thanks man.

• Show All
    • Exactly :)
      I play ps3 and PC. Favourite games are the Portal series, and Assassins Creed, up to 3.