Do I sound like a guy you would date?

I'm 25 years old I'm good looking. In GREAT shape and have a great body. I have a sort of had a rougher past. I started college later and I won't graduate for another two years. I am a aerospace engineering major. I do well with money I think for someone without a degree. I have inested a lot of my money. I do freelance programming work and trade stocks. I have boughten my own condo by the beach and own the place. Plan to rent it out to tenants and buy my next property house after college. I love working out and staying healthy. I love nutrition and I'm a great cook. I'm a surfer. I surf everyday and like I said I like by the beach. I own a german sheperd and we go running every morning. Named him Romo because I'm a big Dallas Cowboys fan lol.

• Yes
    62% (5)22% (2)41% (7)Vote
  • Meh
    38% (3)33% (3)35% (6)Vote
  • No I wouldn't..
    0% (0)45% (4)24% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Bumping.

0|0
2|6

Most Helpful Girl

• You only mentioned the good things. No one is 100% perfect, you should've mentioned your flaws as well. Then we'll talk.

0|0
    0|0
    • Well I mentioned i have a rough past. I was really lost after high school and tried a lot of different things but ultimately failed a lot. So the starting college later is definitely a flaw. I haven't been in a real relationship for about three years now. I still have have sex but I can't seem to get in a real relationship. I like my alone time. I sometimes make money a priority when it shouldn't be.

• None of that sounds that bad.

• I really don't know what else to mention. Those are the only flaws that would really be seen in a relationship. I don't have trust issues. I don't cling. I really don't know what else to say.

Most Helpful Guy

• Yeah a lot of girls will like you assuming you two get along well.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

• But what is your personality like?

0|1
    0|0