Career wife, House wife or Trophy wife?

Which do you prefer or prefer to be and why?

0|0
12|15

Most Helpful Girl

• I'd prefer to be a career wife because I want to have the ability to provide for myself and not rely on someone else to take care of me. I'd also like to have something for to offer to the world than just raising kids and cleaning a house.

0|0
    0|0
    • There nothing you can offer the world that is more important than raising kids unless you find a cure for cancer or something lol

• Show All
    • @Explore2016
      No I just think they are a lot of things that are more of an accomplishment to raising children. As an artist I feel more of an accomplishment being creative and sharing art with the world and than raising a person.

• If feel like that thats fine. But honestly your missing out.

What Guys Said 15

• in my opinion career obsessed women are bitchy, condescending and unpleasant.

I don't want kids so that rules out the house wife

So by process of elimination ill go with the trophy wife.

2|1
    0|0
    • no downvotes yet? 😮

• Lol it's a preference though, so there's no need

• True, I guess you're just not as easily offended as other people are.

• A good loving wife

1|1
    0|0
  • As I've said before, i don't really care whether my wife has a job or not because I'd make enough money to support myself and her, and maybe even a potential kid.

However, it commonly seems to me that the more career oriented, "independent" women are rude, bitchy, unwilling to compromise, distant, hard-assed, bossy... you name it.

0|1
    0|0
    • Are you aware you are describing career oriented men? you may not know bc you dont marry men.. so i was just wondering if you kew.

• @Azara well its a good thing I'm not obsessed with my job then 😉

• Can I have all 3 in one single package? Super hot wife who is a freak in bed, can cook excellent meals and have money to hire sexy maids to do the house work.

0|0
    0|0