Is he interested?

Hello, Thank you so much for reading this in advance. I appreciate your help. There's a guy I recently met through work fund rasier. We haven't talked much. However I have noticed the since we crossed paths he dresses more professional and wears cologne. He's kinda nervous around me especially when talking to me. I had a long day last week and I made a comment about me looking a mess. He responded no you don't look a mess. He tried to make me feel better and said I'm the mess look at my silly holiday sweater if anyone is a mess it's me. Then he went on and complimented me saying I have a nice smile that's naturally nice. As he complimented me he stumbled over his words. He seemed nervous. Do you think he's attracted to me? Is he interested in me in your opinion or am I reading too much into this? Should I given him my number? After next week we will no longer see each other as the fundraiser ends. Thanks for your advice. :) I am not good at reading the signs of interest unless a man is straight forward. He's seems somewhat shy. Thank you for your time and help. Much appreciated. :)

Updates:
Thank you to everyone that replied. Thank you for your insight and help. :) Much appreciated. <3
Hello,
Thank you for reading this in advance. This guy gave me his number on Tuesday morning. He was complimenting me. I contacted him later in the evening we texted for 10 mins then he vanished. I ran into him on Wednesday and he said to me that it was nice to see me. I texted him once in the afternoon today asking how his day was treating him and he didn't respond. It's like he's sending mixed signals. Did he lose interest? I plan on not making any more contact until he contacts me. TY :)

0|0
3|4

Most Helpful Girl

• He likes you, he is interested in you, he is shy – give him your number

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 4