Girls never look better with makeup?

It's a yes for me

I would only date girls which never wear makeup. If a girl wears makeup on the first date I'll give her a second chance and if I see it again I'll tell she will HAVE to stop wearing it if she wants to keep dating me.

I have acne for 7 years and backne for 5 years. I rarely get any hugs from girls and if I get a hug, that's the most physical I get with a girl. I'm studying biology atm and I come to the point that I have no female friends. I talk to one but I think I have her just to get some insight of a girl's point of view or just to say I have one.

Women are failing me. I have to try x10 harder to get a girl to like me because of my acne and I just don't have time and energy for it. They haven't consider anything and I'm doubting they will.

It makes feel so bad about society if I had to get rid of it so I can get someone to like me. If a girl has the makeup complexity in her life how could I trust we would have a healthy relationship. Down the line I would leave her or we will have different opinions. I don't see it happening.

I'm glad acne has happened to me. It taught me the real non shallow ways of beauty. If it wasn't for it I would probably be the same as those shallow guys.

I think makeup has always been a trap for guys, a good % of insecurity, and a result of society's pressure when there are waaaaay more positive things by not wearing it.

If you're ugly, you will still be ugly when natural good looking girls start using makeup aswell. There is no win here. Someone will love you and you will love someone for who they are. I have like girls who are generally 6 out of 10 that make me feel that she's an 11. For whatever reason it is.

At what cost can I find someone? Is it worth it?

No-makeup is the only way I will accept a girl but that doesn't matter because society has made them think different. I'm way to far off to get a girl to like me beca

Updates: