I'm a really good looking guy, but i'm not good with girls?

ok so, i'm 22, i am not shy i'm actually outgoing. and i also have lots of self confidence, some people even think im a total douchebag. i'm in great shape, girls look at me everywhere i go and all of that. i'm so good looking, i even get catcalled by immature (or drunk) girls sometimes.

but the problem is i dont know anything about talking to girls. i dont know what is showing too much interest or too little interest, trying too hard or not trying hard enough. i dont know when to act nice and when to act like myself (which is kind of mean and douchebaggy sometimes). i talk about myself a lot until i get the message in my head that says "ask her about herself".

you can say that i've only had "something" with 2 girls, who were the only girls i've slept with which was only a few times. i'm certain people wonder about me and think i'm gay which i am not in any way.

and i just can't seem to understand why guys who i look so much better than them from every aspect, have NO problem getting a BEAUTIFUL girl. and even sometimes if i do get a good looking girls number, she will completely ignore me.

i'm sure people who dont know me well see me as a great looking confident guy, who is funny and all of that, and who has no problem getting a girlfriend. nothing can be further from the truth.

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Girl

• You're not having much success with girls because it sounds like you're relying on your supposed good lucks to be enough to get you there. Which in reality, is far from the truth. Good looks will not make you a good boyfriend, someone a girl feels like she can trust and relate to.
    Start focusing on improving your game, making yourself more approachable than being nothing more than some eyecandy.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3