Why do most women want to date a man that is better than them? Because many times women ask for things that they aren't?

LEAVE THE POLITCALLY CORRECT BULL SHIT AT THE DOOR!

At this point I have a master's degree and I own a business. Women on social media sites will often ask for men with degrees but when I find out they don't have degrees of their own then I ask them. "why would you ask for a man with a degree when you don't have one?" It is like they want to date a man smarter than them but I don't want a dumb woman.

0|0
3|8

Most Helpful Girl

• I've out-earned my husband for the last 4 years. We both have college degrees, but mine is from a much more prestigious school. Oh, he's also 4 inches shorter than me.

But he knows how to take, and mantain, POWER over me.

He has an intense anger that's perfectly controlled, which to me is the most attractive thing in the world. (I know it's intense because I've seen him fight before, and, dammmnn.) It boils below the surface. I know that he'll use it to protect me, and NEVER to hurt me. THIS IS WHAT WOMEN WANT. EVERYTHING ELSE IS A SUBSTITUTE FOR IT.

He also takes me (almost) as far as I want to go sexually. Which is a big thing, because I am submissive to a an absolutely ridiculous extreme, far beyond where most men, even most dominant men, would go.

But, the main point is up there.
    We're women.
    We want to feel like women, when we're next to our men.

The problem is that THE WORDS DON'T REALLY EXIST.
    This is why I never, ever, ever could have used personal ads. I mean, what the hell could I have written? "Yes, I want a man who is always angry below the surface, and can exert total power and control over me."
    Um?
    I think I know what I'd get with an ad like that. Wouldn't be a good thing, let's just say.

So these women are, presumably, left with writing those few things that have zero ambiguity.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy