Girls , what advice would you give a guy like me? Please read details (long)?

I'm 18. I'm an engineering student who is great academically. I'm 6ft tall. I have a Calvin Klein model body. I don't know if my face is good looking. I get looked at a lot in real life... but so what right? I asked here and got told I am good looking /very cute etc. I am still very insecure about it. Because HOW CAN I KNOW IF my photos are what I look like IRL? I mean the photos aren't blurry or anything but still photos can be inaccurate. I wish there were rate me booths in shopping malls/salons in real life I'm not even joking. DEAD serious. Now there's an idea to get vain people like me to get professional beauty tips.
BUT seriously though what should I do?
Also why do I feel slightly sad when seeing this video even though I have been told by at least 5 girls here that I am/can look just as good? Sorry if I sound exremily narcissistic. I am not this terrible IRL.

KEEP IN MIND THIS IS NOT ABOUT GETTING A GIRLFRIEND. I CAN DO THAT BY JUST GOING UP TO A GIRL AND SAYING HI. This is about me wanting to be the hottest version of myself and worrying whether the hottest version would look as good as the super famous hot guys of the world (especially the ones who are famous mostly for their looks) or not.
THIS is about me not wanting to feel genetically inferior to ANYONE on this planet (Yes I have a high IQ).

What Girls Said 2

• You should try to be less vain. You're at least a bit attractive, since people look at you irl and pics can be slightly off but won't change your looks that much unless you try really really hard. The only thing that could spoil your attractiveness is caring too much. Girls want a human man, not a doll.

• But I want to know if I am ridiculously hot. How can I know? I don't want my face to be genetically inferior to ANYONE'S face. How can I know how good my face is genetically? I WILL STOP caring once I know for sure.

• Show All