How to give good head?

Trying to work through my 'sexual' bucket list if you like. I've never done it before and just want tips for the summer.

0|0
0|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Nice and sloppy, be enthusiastic.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

• Bear in mind, this is for "His pleasure only". You might enjoy it just for the satisfaction bit, from the positive reaction you see from the guys. Aside from satisfaction, it really doesn't do nothing for you having his penis in your mouth. Personally, I (might be weird compared to most guys) prefer going down on women more than receiving oral pleasure. Giving oral pleasure differs for every man. Ask the guy how he likes it before doing the job... lol

Mouth. NEVER USE TEETH! TEETH IS FUCKING SCARY! WE WILL FUCKING KNOW WHEN YOU GO VAMPIRE MODE! When a man goes down on you, have you ever felt his teeth? If you guys are into BDSM... I guess it's okay? Typically, like the guys' mouth/tongue on clit/vagina pressure, we prefer no teeth. PLEASE... our penis is just as sensitive. Cover that shit up with your lips (the one right beneath your nose). Not sure how to say this, but each penis you encounter likes the level of wetness differently. Some like it when sloppy wet while others like it clean. So know get acquainted with his penis.

Grip. I understand oral is oral, but work with your hands too... in stroking motions (similar to when a penis is going in and out of the vagina - not grinding or swirling). If the grip is adequate (not to hard or soft for his standards), your mouth isn't necessary... he'll blow his load just by you breathing at his tip. [[[[Expiremental: Okay this part is where things get a bit crazy, but depending on your guy, your other hand can wonder behind his nether regions (INQUIRE ABOUT HIS COMFORT LEVEL ON THIS MATTER - NOT ALL MEN LIKES HANDS OR OBJECTS WANDERING ON/NEAR THEIR... yeah).]]]]

Continue...

0|0
    0|0