Girls, Would you date a guy like me?

About Myself :

I find it hard to talk about myself. Any way , let me try. I am INTJ. "What the hell is that? " It is one of the 16 personality type in the world. I stands for Introversion. N for Intuition , T for Thinking , J for Judgement. Basically, I am a weird combination for all those four & there are around 2% of us in the world. Currently I am doing my master. I can not stress this enough :" I love studying , I love learning, I love college/universities".
I am a decent human being. I am not going to use any more adjective because what I understand of psychology no one shouldn't e. g honest, loyal etc. Though my major is computer , I also like physics, philosophy, psychology or anything which gives me new insight about the world around me.

Religion : Hinduism
Height: 165cm
Nationality: Indian
Favotite books:
Shiva Triology, Quiet , What's the right thing to do?, Outliers, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari, Sambhaji, Open, The Secret Path, Blink

Favorite movies:
Inception, Interstellar, Pursuit of happyness, 300, P. S. I love you, Serendipty, Taken, Walk To remember, A beautiful mind, Scent of a Woman

Favotite Shows:
The Big Bang Theory , Suits, House of cards, HIMYM, Sherlock, Lost , The Mentalist, Two & a half men, Friends

Favorite food :
Indian , Pizza & Coke

Final Destination : NYC

I am here for honest response YES or NO. Also a reason for it. This is a part of bigger anlaysis i. e my life. If you have any doubt, please leave a comment. Thanks.

• Yes
    57% (4)
  • No
    43% (3)
And you are? I'm a GirlGuys can not vote on this poll

What Girls Said 3