Will Giving Up Coffee Make Me More Attractive?

I don't consider myself very attractive, probably a High-Average (6-6.9) at best, and with how picky girls seem to be nowadays, I really have to step up my game if I want a chance at ending up with a pretty girl, so doing anything that would increase my chances seems prudent.

That said, I am utterly addicted to coffee. I have been drinking it every day since I was 12 years old, after giving up soda. All I drink today is coffee and water. I get headaches if I go more than two days without it.

Now, the reason I mention giving it up is for my teeth. My teeth aren't the whitest but they're also not the yellowest either. They could be better, and I imagine that years of prolonged coffee use could really compromise their appearance. Normally this wouldn't be a problem if I were a 7 or Higher since I'd have other asserts to negate it, but as an average guy, I can't really afford another negative.

So, would giving up coffee cold turkey and salvaging my teeth be a good idea to boost my dating value? I could buy a whitening kit and possibly even get them professionally whitened. I just want to know if it would be worth it or not since I really enjoy coffee. Do girls care a lot about teeth? I'll do it only if it makes a significant change in my dating value.

0|0
5|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Drinking coffee is making your teeth go yellow? I doubt it. I have been drinking coffee since I was 14 years of age, and my teeth is white as snow (just pedantic with my hygiene). And i'm a lover of coffee as my old account on Gag was "Misscoffeehead"

Why don't you compromise.. You continue drinking coffee. Get a teeth whitening kit and your good to go. Most girls like a guy who can take care of himself, but that is NOT the only factor.

0|0
    0|0