I am afraid of being forever alone?

I've always been single, I was invited on sooo many dates but this guys only wanted to sleep with me, nobody really tries to be my serious boyfriend. I am 25 , I graduated, I have a job, I try to look good , I am independend but friendly, nice and funny, but NOBODY likes me.
And it's valentines day- I hate this day because I am single, I bought myself flowers and chocolate ;)
Is here anyone having similar problems and wants to be my valentine? :D or at least can give me some advice?

0|0
2|5

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm a bit of a dinosaur given our age gap, but you have my sympathies. It is my belief that if a man does stoop low enough to use a woman for sex, he owes it to her to help her out in her life for at least the next three months before they part ways for good. Your broke it, you bought it. If all men felt this way, it'd be a strong deterrent against anyone ever merely using anyone solely for sex.

That being said, paradoxical as this may sound, you're not alone in feeling lonely. I have listening ears and patient eyes for reading. I'd give you an arm of support and a shoulder for crying too, but I fear we live too far away for that.

I'd be glad to recommend you to any man who would inquire about you.

Have you heard of the Facebook group Britain First? They might be in your area, if you still live in the UK as your profile states.

Not sure your political leanings, but they'd definitely give you something to feel motivated about. (Even though their cause is facing massive persecution right now.)