Do any guys actually like girly girls?

Im a girly girl but all guys seem to prefer to sporty/tomboy girls that play like soccer or something the only sports I do is gymnastics I've been doing gymnastics for about 7 years but most people wouldn't guess that about me since im like "super girly" And love doing my makeup and clothes and hair and getting all dressed up. Do any guys actually like girls like that? I also have a youtube that has 50k but i only post like makeup and fashion videos and stuff.

0|0
7|15

Most Helpful Guy

• I love girly girls. But only if they have sort of a tough side to them. Like my girlfriend is awesome because she is this cute short girl who wears all this pink and loves her uggs and everything about her from the way she walks and talks is just so girly and cute.

Most girls like that are too concerned about ruining their nails or are scared of their own shadow and end up being people that limit what you can do with them. That really sucks since, I'm the kind of guy who would love a day to entail driving fast cars, getting into bar fights and hiking.

Last week she went paintballing with me and it was awesome. Literally the best.

I guess what I'm trying to say is, being a girly girl is cute, but that doesn't mean you have to be someone who doesn't push the boundaries.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Sure, there are guys out there that like a girly girl. Some guys like when a woman is more feminine, versus the other guys that might like tomboys or a balance of the two.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• As long as that girl is nice, cares about me back, etc, I don't care if they are a tomboy or girly girl. It all comes down to personality really. Sure, we might not have the same idea on everything, but in the end, just knowing we care about each other, is good enough for me. Thats my opinion though.

1|0
    0|0