Is 9 months too soon for her to move in with me?

Weve both agreed we want to and are sure of eachother. Its the best move for both of us financially and to get her out of her parents and closer to work. We mainly dont want other people judging us... should we care?

Most Helpful Girl

• You shouldn't give a crap. I've done it sooner than you and I didn't care what people say and they did comment.
    I was a student, met my boyfriend on summer vacation and my new flat was available only two weeks after the beginning of classes. For two weeks I stayed at his place (we had been together for less than a month) and I never left. I had a flat, with almost no furniture on the side and was basically living with him... after a month. I kept my flat for another four month. I only slept one night in that flat and he was there.

People are judging because they think "what if they break up". Well, one of you would have to find another flat and that's it. Right now, you are happy, want to live together and share the expenses. It's perfectly normal.

• im generally along the same mindset. i get what the guys are saying "generally sucks living with a chick" sure i get that shit but she's basically spending as much time as possible at my place but has none of her shit there and won't bring any cuz she feels bad she doesn't pay rent and she really can't for another month anyways but still.

also its kind of created sepparation with her and her parents. which also reflects poorly upon me. they keep fighting telling her she has to pick one of the other. im just on the outside trying to accomodate. she literally triples her commute when she doesn't stay at my place.

• The "living with a chick sucks" is something that most men don't think. Men who are ready to get serious with their girlfriend have no problem with it.