What's up with girls on Tinder believing I am not real? Should I confront her about her game?

They send me "super likes" or just "like" me back, but after a while the moment comes where they doubt that I am real.

Yes, I do speak 3 languages, yes, I am at a top 100 university, yes, I am studying psychlogy, yes, I really am learning Japanese and it's going really well.

I had a girl on there send me a "super like" today- we only chatted a bit about our common culture and I asked whether she was free on the next weekend. She then said

"I don't know yet" .

Then she asked me for my Facebook, which I actually only accept people to come in I've met personally. She became pretty "aggressive" about it, claiming that she only meets people where she is sure they are "real" .

Seriously? Does she believe she can fool a psychology student by playing this game?

- It'll come out sooner or later whether I'm real or not physically speaking
-She could ask me to speak these languages
-She could ask for my student ID

It doesn't add up: You can't know whether you're going to have time on the weekend or not at age 20. At this age, you should be able to plan ahead and manage to set enough time to study.

Should I confront her and tell her to f*ck off?

Updates:
Should I be like " You know what? I've had girls play this game before with me - I rather go and learn Japanese and improve my skill instead of wasting my time with you"

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Don't take this the wrong way but I have heard some sketchy reports about Tinder. It's not like MocoSpace caliber ratchet but sleazy stuff kind of does happen. You have a lot going for you so you can't blame the all-pervasive catfish paranoia. I like how you take it as a security breach challenge lol! That's awesome. I'm down with tactical maneuvers myself and when dudes try to talk some whatever, I'm thinking: "Don't mess with the Field Marshal." XD

0|1
    0|0