How can I improve/ be successful at the dating game?

After doing little dating in Hs and focusing on trying to get into college, I have decided to try dating. Currently I have been unsuccessful with one girl rejecting me and another that played around and ignores me. Although both these situations were very frustrating and painful to get through, I feel like I have made a small improvement in my dating game. I ask what can be done to minimize mistakes and improve my dating game?

0|0
1|2

What Girls Said 1

• You should simply keep trying. There is no other option. You're going to fail so many times but you will eventually get a girl.

0|0
    0|0
    • I don't think I'm frustrated with the failure part but more of how cold some girls can be lol. I'm a musician and failed to make the cut many times. I'm no stranger to rejection because of it. Did I give up? No! Of course not! Because of it I have made even greater accomplishments I could only dream of.

What Guys Said 2

• You're complaining about failure after pursuing two women? Haha no.

When it comes to pursuing women, you're looking at a 1-5% success rate in getting to girl to date you. If you're real good, you might bump that up to 10%, or MAYBE 25% if you're really good. It's a numbers game designed for men to lose. Just keep pursuing women, and the odds will eventually fall in your favor.

0|0
    0|0
    • I'm not trying to but I think it's partly because I'm thinking about how unsuccessful I was in hs when I DID try. And I shouldn't be thinking like that because most girls in hs are superficial.

• Show All
    • Everything isn't about looks the way I see it. Though I'm decent looking, I am very successful and talented and that makes up for it. Plus I can always work out to change part of my physical look.

• It's not about the looks. It's just that, if you're a man, dating is going to be very hard.