Would you be interested in a guy who has a lower education or job status than you?

Updates:
In addition: What are your educational or occupational goals?

0|0
14|5

Most Helpful Girl

• if he is intelligent (and educated=/=intelligent) and i'm attracted to him, then yes.

for example, my boyfriend dropped out of school in grade 10, due to bullying. but he eventually got his g. e. d. and went to college for i. t. he's very intelligent, perhaps more so than anyone else i've dated, including those who are university-educated.

me? i was an honours student all through elementary and high school, and i graduated with 12K in scholarships. i wanted to major in literature, but my (well-meaning) parents told me that writing was just a hobby and to study something that would pay the bills. naturally, i was miserable, and i eventually dropped out.

as an adult, i see that my love of words and books was the logical choice all along and that i shouldn't have let anyone else make that choice for me. i've applied to a smaller university for September; i've chosen my own major this time, and i'm actually excited to go back.

( yes, i will be 30 in a class full of teenagers, but at least i know i'm more prepared and better equipped to deal with the responsibility than i was at 18.)

the dream is to write full-time. but, if i can't be a writer, i'll be an editor.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• they are going to have to or turn lez

0|0
    0|0
    • Ok troll that made no sense at all

• Show All
    • @ikissedtheskyonce you made your own argument and ignored mine. that must mean you can't read.

• @ikissedtheskyonce also there is no argument this is me telling you how the world works.

What Girls Said 13

• Define "lower job status"

Are we talking unemployed? Are we talking fully capable of working a full time job, but content working 15 hrs a week at kmart and living with his mom?