Get an anxiety attack when talking to ex?

I fell in love with a coworker, but things just didn't work out...

I was left heart broken, and it took me a long time to recover...

We still work together, but on different shifts...

I feel anxiety in two situations:

When our shifts overlap, and I have to try my hardest to avoid talking and seeing her...

When I have to talk to her about something...

I try to avoid it, and it helps... but when these two situations happen... I get like a major anxiety attack and feel hurt..

Can I avoid feeling like this?

I am over her, but she just really hurt me...

0|1
1|2

Most Helpful Girl

• you are not over her..

0|1
    0|0
    • :( What should I do? It's really hard to move on when I see her everyday... I can't change my job :(

• Show All
    • dude go sleep around... you need some pussy

• I can't get any if my life depended on it :(

I am not good with the "Hook up Culture"... I don't know how to club or what to do at a bar...

I just waited for a girlfriend, and that is not happening anymore...

So it's just been a rolling ball of rejection...

Most Helpful Guy

• You don't have to be a dick, just say hi and then move on.
    But if she ignores u, then ignore the shit out of her

0|0
    0|0
    • I loved her, she broke up with me...

We are nice to each other, but I just feel like **** when I see her or talk to her, I feel hurt and rejected and destroys my confidence... so fast...

• The more u show sadness and hurt after being dumped the more happy she will feel, just smile and have fun with your buddies or if your alone,
      Pretend to texting or talking to someone, she will be jealous as fuck seeing you moving on..

• That is true, but it always seems like she wins...

She is way better than me, and can do a lot better, I was just a pathetic joke...

What Girls Said 0

The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Guys Said 1