Tell us your relationship story?

Like how did your relationship happen? How did you meet and become closer? Who did the first move and what was it?

0|0
4|3

Most Helpful Guy

• We met online... On a social network site... I love her we are ment for each other...

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• My boyfriend and I met my senior year of high school. We were placed next to each other during the last few weeks of our math class, where we kinda became friends. then I graduated and didn't see or talk to him for a while. We did become friends on Facebook though. I think we started talking again around the end of October. I was going through a (sort of) break up with some guy who strung me along for two months and he would comment on my sad statuses and stuff. Eventually we started to hang out and sort of date. He would keep asking me to be his girlfriend but I was still holding out for that stupid other guy. Thankfully he was patient with me and waited until I was ready. He did actually kiss me two days before Christmas. And then the day after when we spent time together he asked me again. I was a pain in the butt and made him wait until Christmas for my answer. (Funny side story: we stayed up until midnight talking and he asked me since it was technically Christmas by that time if he could get his answer. I said it didn't count and I went to bed just to be a pain lol) We've been happily together ever since.

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 2

• relationship or first relationship?

0|0
    0|0
    • Ur current one

• i saw her near a group of bac student so i drawed her and told her ''i couldn't help it. you look great and i hope you like this picture ''
      not sure who made the first move because after giving her the picture we didn't talk much, i was kinda afraid of rejection and if she was flipped that's why i didn't talk much with her... al i was thinkin " glad i tried , next time it would be better " after random message on facebook be become closer