How do you french kiss?

So I've been dating this guy for 9 days and we have kissed quite a few times. We also kissed a few times before we dated. Anyway he has asked me once or twice if I want to french kiss, but me being the awkward potato I am, punched him in the arm and half smiled and half pouted... He just laughed at me and said I was adorable -_- anyway what to I do if he tries to french kiss me? How do you french kiss? And also it's not that I don't want to, it's just I don't know how and I'm scared of embarrassing myself T-T please help?

0|0
13|7

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• I am like a nun! hahah I don't know either. Or I can't remeber hahah! Damn I am old! lol

1|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 6

• Asks the 15 year old.

2|0
    0|0
  • You're 15 😒😒😒😒 go study

0|1
    0|0
    • I am studying! I'm getting really good grades in school and even studying Japanese in my spare time.

• A French kiss is where you kids but your tongues interlock and your tongues rub against each other while you two are kissing

0|0
    0|0
  • I use a lot of tongue action and very gentle pecks on the lips and if I really get into it I go for the neck

0|0
    0|0
  • like this> nom nom nom

1|1
    0|0
  • 3|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 12

• awkward potato hahaha that's cute :)

french kissing to put in the grossest and easiest way possible, is just touching tongues lol. everyone kisses differently though, so really the only skill to it is being easily adaptable and being able to respond to what he's doing. dont over think it, but just dont like use a lot of spit, don't force your tongue in his mouth, it's weird if you lick his teeth (though i'm sure someone out there likes it), relax. If it doesn't go well the first time I doubt he's going to be like "WELL NEVER DOING THAT AGAIN BYE". It will get better the more you do it.

0|0
    0|0