Am I Racist For Only Pursuing White Women?

... Yet I myself am a Mexican-American.

I just cannot help it. White women are the most beautiful to me because they are blonde and cute. I love visiting the wealthier areas around me such as fancy malls and seeing all the pretty White women with their classy yet catty mothers spending hundreds at Sephora and living the good life. THAT is the life I want. I want to move up from my meager blue-collar Mexican existence into a comfortable, white-collar upper middle class existence. I want the type of life that liberals despise. I want the pretty White woman who later becomes the sassy middle-aged one shopping at Sephora with her daughter. I want the American Dream.

It is the whole reason why I graduated High School early as valedictorian and maintain a 4.0 GPA in college. I will stop at nothing to make my dream come true. I even vote Republican and pretend to be aristocratic like the Malfoys even though I do not come from wealth. I literally only have eyes for White women. I know it is mean, but if another Mexican girl shows interest in me, I completely reject her. Simply put, I do not feel the slightest bit of attraction toward them whatsoever, nor do I view them as potential mates.

Is if any different from White men who shun their own women for Asians and Mexicans? To be honest I feel no guilt. I want a White woman and the aristocratic status that comes with her.

0|0
18|14

Most Helpful Girl

• Just by the question I wasn't going to say racist, but after reading the rest of your question yes, yes you are a touch racist and very sexist from some of your mytakes I've read.

It fine this is a free country and your opinions aren't offensive to me in the least, just know that your views are a quickly dying breed and not many people find that frame of mind attractive.

1|0
    0|0