Do I specifically tell him interested before dating other people or just let him deal with it bc I've already asked him out?

Unfortunately complicate story and I really just want to focus on what to do now. But briefly, met this guy a while ago. We liked each other slot. He ready to date just in case we had a future. Myles font so much. But it took me awhile to sort out that I just was not ready. And by the time I figured it out I'd pretty much totally alienated him. Hey did admit he was hurt and disappointed but we never rally resolved anything. I wasn't good at communicating and he had a wall up which I totally get. Year later were talking age in. Which I was not expecting. I REALLY like this guy though I'm not good at expressing it. I'm horrible at it actually. He most if the time acts like he doesn't get I like him. Even though I've asked him out. But he's asked me too and I'm not sure he's interested either , so I guess it's possible.

He's the first guy I've really liked and I'd just rather try things with him before anyone else. But I'm 22 and no dating experience, , so I WOULD like to get some experience in while I'm young. At the same time I'm not really in a rush I mean I don't think any to say anything and have him think it's an ultimatum. But I also think he should know I'd rather date him first in case he's interested. But I also don't want a big deal. I'd if there's a way to raise anything without making it seem. bigger than I mean it. Like I'm not saying I want to jump into anything. I just want a clear view of whether there any possibility of anything at all at some point. And if I don't wait should just give a time. limit to myself?

• Tell him you're interested in trying again but want to go slow. If he needs time to think it over he has one month. After which you'll move on if you have not heard from him. ( this might also be a girlood time to apologize for being a prick) .
    0% (0)50% (1)33% (1)Vote