Just Go for it?

Being in this class which was my biggest fear of all time, when I get to a specific point I would love to tell my crush who I have known for several years and is taking this class with me how I feel... If I do which method would work be best?

• Just kiss her
    11% (1)29% (2)19% (3)Vote
  • Admit I have a crush on her
    78% (7)57% (4)69% (11)Vote
  • Tell her that I would love for her to be my first kiss
    11% (1)0% (0)6% (1)Vote
  • Don't tell her as that will ruin your friendship
    0% (0)14% (1)6% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• None. Ask her out on a date or to hang out

• I didn't make that an option...

• Show All
    • I'd love to just tell her that when we are just walking together one day after class! It'd be something that is either going to get a yes or a no and that is all I need for closure. Plus I've never tried it before so it may be shocking to see it work really well?

• Yea just saying I like you... you can I guess. Good luck xoxo

Most Helpful Guy

• I dont think any are the correct anwser. you should probbablly just try to become closer and if its supposed to work out it will. If you just admit you like her there are three possible outcomes. 1 you admit you like her and she doesn't like you, = you get your feelings hurt. 2. you admit you like her and she had no idea, (most likely outcome) this ones just akaward and can be okay but its still very akaward. 3. she's crazy about you as much as you are her and was hoping you could read her mind. this ones the best case scenerio but least likely. The best approach is to be able to SHOW her you like her and she will accept most likely. good luck!