What should I do?

I have been talking this guy for 3 months I got mad at him blow up sent him a bunch of emotional text about my feelings the way he was handling things with me and him not communicating told him forget you delete my number. I've tried apologizing for getting angry and overacting he said I was texting him all that stuff like we're married or in a relationship. My response was were not in a relationship but we are sleeping together. His response was he don't wanna talk that me being aggravating crazy turned him off and that I said delete his number so I'm going to do that. I told him he's knows I'm not crazy and that I didn't mean that I just got upset about somethings. Can I redeem myself with him?

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Seeing as how it looks like this was a friends with benefits relationship the only way would probably be to offer up some ass. Other than that he is most likely done.

By acting that way it seems you should be in a relationship. Most guys won't put up with the blowing up and emotional texting if they are just hitting it.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• probably not and he is right. You are already getting that mad doing those things so early is letting him see how you really are. No one would like someone to blow up at them that bad. What did he do? The fact that you are not his girl is even worse for him bc that is a headache. Its scarry So i understand how he could be turned off.

What to do? Just be quiet. Dont text nor call him or anything and see what happens. If he comes back, then he really liked you and got over it. If he doesn't, then he may have still liked you but acting like that when y'all are not even together ran him off and i get that. Next time a guy makes you mad esp so soon, learn how to express it to him without being over the top and just talk to him but know that you are not his girl. So really you have no say so anything even if you are sleeping toegther.