Am I being to pessimistic/realistic?

So I'm a sophomore in college and I've never had a serious relationship... I don't have any friends. My family has basically abandoned me. I'm just alone. I suffer from severe depression and have for years, and i suffer from social anxiety. I'm honestly pathetically medicated and my doctor refues to try anything new. I just got out of honestly a very petty relationship with a girl i met off of tinder and I'm back to feeling shitty and laying in bed all day. I want to meet a woman, but honestly I don't like the choices of where I could meet a woman. I could try at the college, but college girls are so damn immature and annoying or they're taken. Any park is out because there are none around here. I want to make friends, but I find men to be so ignorant and annoying that I refuse to deal with them. Clubs are out because my college has really pathetic club options. My college doesn't hold hardly any events. So I'm just out of luck i guess. Honestly right now I'm fighting the urge to find a bridge. Nothing really seems worth it anymore. And I'm not going back to therapy...

Most Helpful Girl

• I suffer from anxiety too , 3 years ago i start having panic attacs when im alone in public.
    If you want my advice is
    1 thing you can do is throw away the medication , i did a 6 mouth treatment with antidepressive medication and its a shit , it dont works , the medication just give me headaches and make me feel weak.

The medication for depression is the biggest lie in history , i even talk with a doctor and nurse about that and she say , this medications just addict your body , they dont will solve the problem. They dont work.
    dont exist a medication that remove your depression. You want to know what i did to feel better?