Am I just out of luck?

So I'm a sophomore in college and I've never had a serious relationship... I don't have any friends. My family has basically abandoned me. I'm just alone. I suffer from severe depression and have for years, and i suffer from social anxiety. I'm honestly pathetically medicated and my doctor refues to try anything new. I just got out of honestly a very petty relationship with a girl i met off of tinder and I'm back to feeling shitty and laying in bed all day. I want to meet a woman, but honestly I don't like the choices of where I could meet a woman. I could try at the college, but college girls are so damn immature and annoying or they're taken. Any park is out because there are none around here. I want to make friends, but I find men to be so ignorant and annoying that I refuse to deal with them. Clubs are out because my college has really pathetic club options. My college doesn't hold hardly any events. So I'm just out of luck i guess. Honestly right now I'm fighting the urge to find a bridge. Nothing really seems worth it anymore. And I'm not going back to therapy...

0|0
1|1

What Girls Said 1

• You keep calling girls immature or annoying, you keep calling men ignorant and annoying..
    ... Maybe the problem is you and no one else.

0|0
    0|0
    • How so? They gossip, insult and joke about things they have no right to talk about. They bitch when someone disagrees with them. I'm not the one who is the problem. I'm just not willing to join in on the ignorant "fun"

What Guys Said 1

• Ouch, that's tough. I was halfway into reading your question when I was about to suggest all the things you ruled about (making friends of the same gender, attending clubs, etc).

I'm a bit stumped at the moment with the depression and ruling all these other avenues out.