Is it right or wrong?

I've liked this guy for almost two years. I was a sophomore and he was a senior. It didn't really workout between us when he still in school. We only talked on social media a couple of times but I got into a fight with him because I found out from people that he was a major well known player in our school. Despite that I still had feelings for him and still do. Now I'm going to be a senior. I like the person I'm now than back then because I've been doing ufc training and lifting, new tattoos and a biker ( But I'm not a tom boy) since then. I contacted him a month ago and told him as soon as summer starts I will be with him. A month ago we started talking again like it seemed like I was in a relationship with him. We've been sexting eachother too. But the problem is that I'm scared that he's still a player after two years. Although he said he wants to be in a relationship with me but I don't know him that well to tell if he's lying or telling the truth. He said he wants to do a lot of things with me. I don't know what to do. I haven't met him in person yet. I don't intend on keeping this for more than summer because I want to focus on school then. I just want him. Is it wrong to be like this?

Updates:
I want it to mean something. But deep down I also know that if he turns of to be loyal summer's not going to be enough for me. I want him only for summer if he turns out to be a player like I think he is.

0|0
2|1

Most Helpful Girl

• You seem confused but have your mind set on him. I don't know if there's anything we can say to convince you he's bad news so I'm just going to tell you what I see here with blunt honesty.