Are my standards too unreasonable?

I have never had a girlfriend so maybe I should be the last person to be nitpicking like this but I still have standards, my question is if they are unreasonable?

I want her to be intelligent, highly educated since I am studying at university myself.
A decent person with a good heart.
Not a smoker.
Not a club girl, since I never go clubbing.
Not clingy, will give me my time and space when I need it.
Physically I need her to be curvy, thick, with 40inch+ hips and big butt and big boobs. I work out consistenly and am in great shape so I dont think I am a hypocrite to require a girl with an amazing body, and I like curvy girls.
I prefer blonde and redhair but this is not a requirement.
I also prefer blue/green eyes but this is not a requirement either.

1|0
11|10

Most Helpful Girl

• Your dating poll has shrunk like crazy with the 6th requirement. According to a study with many female participants, only 8% of them had an hourglass shape. If we are excluding the hourglass shaped women whose hips and breast circumference is less than 40 inches, you are left with 7%. From which you surely expect only your age group, aka 4%. Then you also want her to be a college graduate, so 2%. Then ideally you want her to be blonde with blue eyes, so 0.5%.
    I don't say that they are unrealistical, but only a really small % of people fit your standards, so good luck with that.

0|0
    0|0
    • In hindsight I shouldn't have put a number on it. Its more of an eye test, I know what I like when I see it.

• The hip measurement that is

Most Helpful Guy

• I think being this late without losing the pesky virginity can really screw with your chances of getting a girl that fits your ideal resume.

You're up against a lot of guys who have had girlfriends, who know how to talk to a girl as an equal partner, know how to become intimate with her, know how to lure her attraction.